Three 5-star Campings in Vendée

Discover our Sun Marina villages club 

Creator of holiday ! Imagine your next holiday in our Sun Marina Village Club in Saint Jean de Monts or Saint Hilaire de Riez in Vendée !

Let yourself be charmed by our three 5-star campings. With beautiful warm aquatic spaces, high-end infrastructures, and colourful animations for all. Select your pitche/ accommodation to stay freely in an exceptional setting, with the sea and forest as a backdrop !

 

Each camping is idealy located to explore the coast by foot or bike. You can now discover all the Vendée…

Sun Marina proposes you short stay 

Sun Marina propose les courts séjours from 2 nights in May, June and September. Choose the Village Club that looks like you and spend unforgettable holiday on the Vendée coast !

The public forest of the Pays de Monts is therefore composed of ancient dunes, wooded or not. Its total area is 2280 hectares. It stretches 25 kilometres from Fromentine in the north to Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez in the south.

The five Pineaux are observable in the sea of Sion-sur-l’Océan. These five pieces of rock, which used to form a cape, are being eroded into their present form. As if out of nowhere, two legends tell how the five Pineaux landed in the ocean.

3 Campings 5 étoiles en Vendée

Découvrez nos villages club Sun Marina

Créateur de Vacances ! Imaginez vos prochaines vacances en Village Club Sun Marina à Saint Jean de Monts ou Saint Hilaire de Riez en Vendée !

Laissez-vous charmer par nos 3 campings 5 étoiles. Avec des magnifiques espaces aquatiques chauffés, des infrastructures haut de gamme, et des animations hautes en couleurs pour tous. Sélectionnez votre emplacement / hébergements pour séjourner en toute liberté dans un cadre d’exception, avec en toile de fond la mer et la forêt !

Chaque site est idéalement situé pour sillonner le littoral à pied ou à vélo et découvrir les multiples facettes de la Vendée…

Sun Marina propose les courts séjours à partir de 2 nuitées en mai, juin et septembre. Choisissez dès à présent le Village Club qui vous ressemble et passez des vacances inoubliables sur le littoral vendéen !

La forêt du Pays de Monts est donc constituée de vieilles dunes, boisées ou non. La superficie totale est de 2280 hectares. Elle s’étend sur 25 kilomètres de Fromentine au nord à Saint-Hilaire-de-Riez au sud.

Les cinq pineaux sont visibles dans la mer de Sion-sur-l’Océan. Ces cinq roches, qui formaient autrefois une cape, subissent un phénomène d’érosion qui leur donne leur forme actuelle. Sortis de nulle part, deux légendes racontent comment les cinq pineaux ont atterri dans la mer.